Santa Barbara Luncheon Program

Event Details

Managers' Webinar
  • Thursday, April 20 2023
  • 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Convivo Restaurant, 901 E. Cabrillo Blvd, Santa Barbara
  • For more event info, GO HERE.

Register

FOR MORE INFO AND TO REGISTER, GO HERE.

Upcoming Events:

Chapter Webinar (August)- Thursday, August 08 2024 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Chapter Luncheon (August)- Tuesday, August 27 2024 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Networking Event: Bingo & Brews- Thursday, September 05 2024 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Central Coast Luncheon (Sept)- Thursday, September 19 2024 11:30 AM - 01:15 PM

Chapter Luncheon (Sept)- Tuesday, September 24 2024 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Board Leadership Webinar Series- Thursday, October 03 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Santa Barbara Luncheon Program- Tuesday, October 08 2024 11:30 AM - 01:15 PM

Community Faire & Educational Sessions- Tuesday, October 29 2024 03:30 PM - 06:30 PM

Central Coast Luncheon Program (Nov)- Thursday, November 07 2024 11:30 AM - 01:15 PM

Fall Luncheon & Annual Legislative Update- Thursday, November 21 2024 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM

Tinsel & 'Tinis Holiday Happy Hour- Thursday, December 05 2024 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM

Holiday Luncheon & Educational Program- Thursday, December 12 2024 11:15 AM - 01:15 PM