Events Grid

Central Coast Luncheon: "I Can't Believe You Said That!"

Thursday | March 7, 2024||11:30 am - 1:15 pm

Ventana Grill, Pismo Beach

Register

Santa Barbara Luncheon: "I Can't Believe You Said That!"

Thursday | March 14, 2024||11:30 am - 1:15 pm

Mar Monte Hotel, Santa Barbara

Register

Advocacy Update

Wednesday | March 20, 2024||11:00 am - 11:30 am

Register

Ventura County Chapter Luncheon: Mastering Small Claims Court for Successful Resolution

Thursday | March 21, 2024||11:15 am - 1:15 pm

Spanish Hills Club, Camarillo

Register

CAI-CLAC Advocacy Week

Tuesday | April 2, 2024 - April 4, 2024 | All Day

Sacramento, CA (and Zoom)

Register

Chapter Webinar (April)

Thursday | April 18, 2024||11:00 am - 12:15 pm

Zoom

Register

Community Faire & Educational Sessions

Tuesday | April 30, 2024||3:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Hyatt Regency Westlake Village

Register

CAI Annual Conference

Wednesday | May 8, 2024 - May 11, 2024 | All Day

Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV

Register

Santa Barbara Luncheon: The Rules on Rule Enforcement

Thursday | May 16, 2024||11:30 am - 1:15 pm

Mar Monte Hotel, Santa Barbara

Register

Central Coast Luncheon: The Rules on Rule Enforcement

Thursday | June 20, 2024||11:30 am - 1:15 pm

Ventana Grill, Pismo Beach

Register